Verenigingen regio Oost


Vereniging Plaats E-mailadres
Aqua-Novio`94 Nijmegen aqua-novio94@zwembond.nl
Aquapoldro Apeldoorn aquapoldro@zwembond.nl
Aquifer Wageningen szvaquifer@zwembond.nl
Arnhemse Watervrienden Arnhem arnhemsewatervrienden@zwembond.nl
Batavia Swim Lelystad bataviaswim@zwembond.nl
Bommelerwaard (SG) Hedel sgbommelerwaard@zwembond.nl
BZC Dolfijnen Beuningen bzcdolfijnen@zwembond.nl
De Berkelduikers Lochem deberkelduikers@zwembond.nl
De Dinkel Denekamp dedinkel@zwembond.nl
De Gelenberg Druten degelenberg@zwembond.nl
De Gendten Gendringen degendten@zwembond.nl
De Grunte Hardenberg degrunte@zwembond.nl
De Hof Hof van Twente zpcdehof@zwembond.nl
De Hokseberg 't Harde dehokseberg@zwembond.nl
De Houtrib Lelystad dehoutrib@zwembond.nl
De IJsel Deventer deijsel@zwembond.nl
De IJsselmeeuwen Zutphen deijsselmeeuwen@zwembond.nl
De Meer Culemborg demeer@zwembond.nl
De Mors Rijssen demors@zwembond.nl
De Rijn Wageningen derijn@zwembond.nl
De Spreng Brummen despreng@zwembond.nl
De Springplank Hengelo despringplank@zwembond.nl
De Tubanten Enschede detubanten@zwembond.nl
De Veene Almelo deveene@zwembond.nl
De Vrije Slag Ede devrijeslag@zwembond.nl
De Waalstroom Nijmegen dewaalstroom@zwembond.nl
De Ward Bemmel deward@zwembond.nl
De Waterratten Hardenberg/Ommen dewaterratten@zwembond.nl
De Wieke Westerhaar-Vriezenveensew dewieke@zwembond.nl
De Woelwaters Harderwijk dewoelwaters@zwembond.nl
De Zandstuve Vroomshoop dezandstuve@zwembond.nl
Dedemsvaart-AC Dedemsvaart dedemsvaart-ac@zwembond.nl
DEK (De Eerste Kolk) Genemuiden deeerstekolk@zwembond.nl
Deltasteur Kampen deltasteur@zwembond.nl
DOS Varsseveld dos@zwembond.nl
DWK Barneveld dwk@zwembond.nl; info@dewaterkip.nl
DWV Doesburg dwv@zwembond.nl
ESCA Zwemmen Arnhem ESCAZwemmen@zwembond.nl
EZC Enschede ezc@zwembond.nl
EZCL (SG) Enschede sgezcl@zwembond.nl
EZPC Elst (Gld) ezpc@zwembond.nl
EZZ Zetten ezz@zwembond.nl
Flevo Nijkerk flevo@zwembond.nl
Groenlose Zwemvereniging Groenlo groenlosezwemvereniging@zwembond.nl
Groesbeek Groesbeek groesbeek@zwembond.nl
Hatto Heim Hattem zpchattoheim@zwembond.nl
Hera'11 Raalte/Heino hera11@zwembond.nl
Het Ravijn Nijverdal hetravijn@zwembond.nl
Hydrofiel Nijmegen hydrofiel@zwembond.nl
Kerkdriel Kerkdriel kerkdriel@zwembond.nl
Livo Lichtenvoorde livo@zwembond.nl
Losser Losser losser@zwembond.nl
Montferland 's-Heerenberg montferland@zwembond.nl
Natare Aalten natare@zwembond.nl
NDD Doetinchem ndd@zwembond.nl
Neptunus Arnhem neptunus@zwembond.nl
Noord Veluwe Wezep noordveluwe@zwembond.nl
Nunspeet Nunspeet nunspeet@zwembond.nl
Octopus Heerde octopus@zwembond.nl
Olympia Geldermalsen olympia@zwembond.nl
Overbetuwe Elst zvoverbetuwe@zwembond.nl
OZ&PC Oldenzaal ozenpc@zwembond.nl
PFC Rheden Velp pfcrheden@zwembond.nl
Piranha Enschede piranha@zwembond.nl
Proteus Twello proteus@zwembond.nl
REVAS "De Peperbus" Zwolle revasdepeperbus@zwembond.nl
RZC Renkum rzc@zwembond.nl
Scholtenhagen Haaksbergen scholtenhagen@zwembond.nl
Schuurman BZC Borculo schuurmanbzc@zwembond.nl
Steenwijk 1934 Steenwijk steenwijk1934@zwembond.nl
Swol 1894 Zwolle swol1894@zwembond.nl
Triton Putten Putten tritonputten@zwembond.nl
Twenhaarsveld Holten twenhaarsveld@zwembond.nl
Twenterand (SG) Vriezenveen sgtwenterand@zwembond.nl
Twickel Delden twickel@zwembond.nl
Urk 1978 Urk zwemcluburk1978@zwembond.nl
Vahalis Tiel
VASA Winterswijk vasa@zwembond.nl
VKC'03 Tubbergen vkc03@zwembond.nl
VZ&PC Vriezenveen vzenpc@zwembond.nl
Wijchen Wijchen wijchen@zwembond.nl
WS Twente Hengelo wstwente@zwembond.nl
WWV Winterswijk wwv@zwembond.nl
WZC Wijhe wzc@zwembond.nl
Zaltbommel Zaltbommel zaltbommel@zwembond.nl
ZC'90 Culemborg zc90@zwembond.nl
Zignea Emmeloord zignea@zwembond.nl
Zuiderzeezwemmers Dronten zuiderzeezwemmers@zwembond.nl
ZV 44 Zwolle zv44@zwembond.nl
ZVV Vaassen zvv@zwembond.nl
ZVW'74 Westervoort zvw74@zwembond.nl
ZVZ Zwartsluis zvz@zwembond.nl
`t Tolhekke Steenwijkerwold ttolhekke@zwembond.nl; gras03@zonnet.nl

Wedstrijdoffcial

Belangrijke links

Aangesloten bij


Adresgegevens

Pioen Partners b.v.
Twentepoort West 38
7609 RD Almelo
: + 31 (0)546 456 223
www.pioenpartners.nl